23
Sep
09

Favorite True Blood Lines?

We can all agree that True Blood has some of the best one liners on TV right now.  Every time Lafayette opens his mouth I kick myself for not having a pen and pencil to write down his lines.

 

I can’t just pick one line as my favorite since there are too many to choose from. I can however say the one that sticks out said by Arlene “Bottom shelf! Bottom shel!”.  I about fell over laughing.

 

So here I am asking you to flood me with your favorite True Blood one liners. No limit, just keep them coming 😉

 

Au revior,
Celly

4 Responses to “Favorite True Blood Lines?”


  1. 1 ericsblackamex
    September 23, 2009 at 6:57 pm

    I have many so I will add them as I remember, first one is from Andy to Bud and Kenya

    “I saw it a bull with claws, in a dress… with claws”

  2. September 24, 2009 at 9:37 am

    Oh god, you had to ask for one-liners!

    Jason: That’s in the Bible… or the Constitution.

    😐

    Lafayette: WORSHIP HIM, BITCHES.

    Tara: You date-raped Terry Bellefleur… how is that even POSSIBLE?!

    Because lulzzz. 😐

    Sam: Smite me, motherfucker!

  3. September 28, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    Bullshit….God has horns

  4. 4 Regi
    January 19, 2010 at 11:35 pm

    “‘Scuse me. Who ordered the hamburger… with AIDS? In this restaurant, a hamburger deluxe comes with french fries, lettuce, tomato, mayo, and AIDS! Do anyone got a problem wit dat? Aw baby, it’s too late for that. Faggots been breeding your cows, raisin’ your chickens, even brewin’ your beer long before I walked my sexy ass up in this mother f***er. Everything on your God damn table got aids. Well all you gots to do is say hold the aids here. Eat it! Bitch, you come into my house ,you gonna eat the food THE WAY I F***IN’ MAKE IT! Do you understand me? Tip your waitress.”


Leave a Reply

Photobucket
Photobucket

Want to become an Honorary IOP?

To become an Honorary IOP member please email iSlap/Eric's Hands with your charater name and Twitter link. Please note that all characters will go under a week trial period.

The trial period consist of your interaction with current IOP members and official True Blood characters (The Originators).

Please note that we will only consider requests from characters that are part of the True Blood show. Meaning items and/or body parts within True Blood.

Everything True Blood TwitterFic

Photobucket
Photobucket

Categories


